Guerilla Ghost We Get What We Deserve CD FLAC 2020 AUDiOFiLE

Guerilla Ghost-We Get What We Deserve-CD-FLAC-2020-AUDiOFiLE | 391.72 MB


Total tracks: 15
Size: 391.72 MB
Formats: flac


Album: We Get What We Deserve
Artist: Guerilla Ghost
Genre: Hip-Hop
Date: 2020

Codec: reference libFLAC 1.3.1 20141125
Channels: 2
Bit rate: 916 Kbps
Bit rate mode: VBR
Compression: Lossless
Sampling rate: 44 Khz
Format: FLAC
Format version: Not Found
Format profile: Not Found
Format mode: Not Found


01. The Seventh Level (02:49)
02. Wesley Snipes In Demolition Man (03:18)
03. Onlyfans (03:47)
04. Best Friends Forever (04:00)
05. Another Sad Love Song (04:29)
06. FA 612 (03:12)
07. In Memory Of (Feat. Armstrong Ransome) (04:15)
08. The Immigrant Song (04:16)
09. Algorithm Nation 1814 (Feat. Kool Keith) (04:04)
10. Traffick Jam (Feat. Rec Riddles) (04:29)
11. An Inconvenient Song (03:53)
12. If It Don’t Make Dollars It Don’t Mike Pence (02:38)
13. Wesley Snipes In Jungle Fever (03:19)
14. Sympathy For The Devil (02:49)
15. Thanks For Coming Out (Feat. Taiyamo Denku, Katana Da Don & Carnage The Executioner) (06:08)

Get Unlimited Speed with Premium Account – Get it From Below Links

Download from NITROFLARE

Click the above links to find real Links as they are encrypted

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: